Return to Ballistic Vape
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very strawberry June 27, 2016
Reviewer:
Steven Kenneth Sims from Waynesboro, VA United States
 
this is one of my favorite vapes when I feel like something sweet . The flavor is right on and always taste the same . Ballistic has top quality vaping juice another favorite is Polar Peach if you like peaches whith a bit of colling to it it is also a great flavor peaches and a hint of menthol to it . and I have not gotten a vape juice made by Ballistic that was not top grade and loaded with flavor .

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It took a lil longer than I liked but got here November 29, 2015
Reviewer:
Jared CArlson from Lake forest , CA United States
 
I love ballistic very strawberry it's very natural and strawberry flavored. Straight strawberry. The smell of the vape is even pleasant to non vapers. I love very strawberry!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 7, 2015
Reviewer:
Louisa Cicillini from North Kingstown, RI United States
 
Easy to order and quick to receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tsunami October 21, 2015
Reviewer:
marlene from staten island, NY United States
 
love my tsunami can't find anything that compares

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service October 10, 2015
Reviewer:
Louisa Cicillini from North Kingstown, RI United States
 
Easy to place and receive my order.  Will certainly order again!  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast Delivery July 13, 2015
Reviewer:
James Garabedian from Livingston, NJ United States
 
Thank you for an amazing first time experience with your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the tsunami December 9, 2014
Reviewer:
marlene from staten island, NY United States
 
great juice, prefer the clear bottles as opposed to the dark ones with the eye dropper. clear one is much easier and neater to use

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tsunami vape oil November 17, 2014
Reviewer:
marlene Hayes from staten island, NY United States
 
love it love it love it tastes and smells soooo good!!! have recommended it to many. e ciggy even got you a business account e-mail me and i will give you the details

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid October 12, 2014
Reviewer:
marlene from staten island, NY United States
 
1st on line purchase ,familiar with the flavor,love it. price is great, less than vape stores here. wish they would have it in 30ml bottles

Was this review helpful to you?