Return to Kanger Blanks (5-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger Blanks work for me! June 6, 2021
Reviewer:
Doe S from Brooklyn, NY United States
 
If you like pen type vaping, these are the cartridges that work well and last quite awhile!  Also theeciggy.com has excellent customer service and ship quickly. Good people!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extreamly reliable company May 4, 2021
Reviewer:
katherine wright from GLEN COVE, NY United States
 
I have been ordering for a wile now and have never been disappointed. You can really feel confident with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will keep buying here: fast, reliable April 30, 2021
Reviewer:
Alissa Egorova from Livermore, CA United States
 
With difficulty finding vaping products over all of the web, I’m glad I can still use The ECiggy store. Arrived in what seemed to be just a couple of days after ordering. Will keep buying here so long as it’s possible.
So hard to get KangerTech clearomizers .. always a scavenger hunt over the internet. But somehow they are still here. So long as they are in stock and ship to California, Ill keep coming back here.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larger April 20, 2021
Reviewer:
Debbie McCoy Reed from Harrison , AR United States
 


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exactly what i was looking for April 9, 2021
Reviewer:
Anonymous Person from Brookings, SD United States
 
these work great

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kanger Blanks April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good product for me. Best place to get them.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong item sent April 5, 2021
Reviewer:
Kim Thompson from West Grove, PA United States
 
I have 808D V2 batteries and these are clearly a 510  connection.  Unless I can find adapter I am out 89 bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KANGER BLANKS March 15, 2021
Reviewer:
from COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS, UT United States
 
Kanger Blanks  BOTH STYLES 808 AND 10s are the best have been using them for 3 to 4 years . shipping has been a problem since Marco but  I WILL KEEP BUYING THESE UNTIL I CAN'T

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eciggy March 15, 2021
Reviewer:
TS from Tucson, AZ United States
 
Very reliable service.Would use them anytime I need vape products.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast delivery good product March 12, 2021
Reviewer:
Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States
 
You were the only people to have what i needed, and it arrived promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items