Return to Mig Vapor E-Liquid 30ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2019
Reviewer:
Anonymous Person from murrieta, CA United States
 
Very nice! Smooth flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mig Vapor E-liquid June 23, 2019
Reviewer:
Rhonda Boyd from Lake Worth , FL United States
 
I enjoy the quick mailing and fast service. I find the batteries last longer than V2 and the liquid taste the same. Shipping has been free and no taxes are a big plus! The refillable cartridge last longer than V2 also.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delayed Order June 14, 2019
Reviewer:
Anonymous Person from Yulee, FL United States
 
My order was delayed with no information why. I contacted customer service and received a reply that they would fulfill the order as soon as they could and would credit me half the shipping cost. Based on the charges they never credited me anything for the fact that I placed an order and then they simply didn't process it. I like Eciggy but I never like it when a company offers to make something better and does not follow through .

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A real menthol May 9, 2019
Reviewer:
wendy shean from oakville, CT United States
 
After V2 stopped shipping I thought I was not going to be able to find a menthol that I liked.  After a few misses,  I found Mig.  I'm so glad I did.  It's great.  It tastes like a menthol should.  Very fresh tasting without being overly sweet.  Thank you eCiggy.  I'm so relieved I found you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor May 4, 2019
Reviewer:
Debbie McCoy Reed from Harrison , AR United States
 


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2019
Reviewer: E HAUSER  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor Tasty March 15, 2019
Reviewer:
Anonymous Person from Chevy Chase , MD United States
 
As someone who has only used tobacco flavors, the coffee flavor venture turned out to be really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer:
Debbie McCoy Reed from Harrison , AR United States
 


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2019
Reviewer:
BJ from Bristol, VA United States
 


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had to Transition from V2 February 8, 2019
Reviewer:
Anonymous Person from Yulee, FL United States
 
Really happy that I found theeciggy after V2 folded. Great site with good products and I can still use some of the V2 stuff I already had.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items