Return to V2 Cigs Classic Refill Cartridges (5-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thumbs up from a life-long Camel smoker! March 31, 2018
Reviewer:
Happy Wife from Metro Atlanta, GA, United States
 
My husband has been smoking Camel Silver (ultra lights) for..... well...... forever really.  He is trying to switch to ecigs and vaping.  The V2 (red) disposables, cartridges and liquid are the only substitutes he doesn't hate.  :)  We've placed another order for some V2 Sahara cartridges and liquid as well and hope the flavor is even closer to his cigarette brand. If so, I'll update my review!  NOTABLE:  We had SUPER fast shipping from theeciggy.com, with only four days between our online order and pulling the package from the mailbox!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer:
Louis Bryan from San Francisco, CA United States
 
The refills arrived yesterday.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2018
Reviewer:
Susan Jugovic from Pittsford, NY United States
 
Placed an order for 2 business day delivery  and got order in 4 days! So much for 2 business days! Waste of 27.00.  Don't  use this option!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Delivery January 1, 2018
Reviewer:
Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, NY United States
 
I have purchased the V2 cartridges directly from V2's website and, although I love the product, their shipping time was extremely long. I decided to take a chance and order my cartridges from eciggy and was very impressed at how quickly my package arrived. I will be using eciggy for my future vaping products.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1-2 business day shipping December 29, 2017
Reviewer:
Linda Harper from Natchez , MS United States
 
My order was not received  in one or 2 days.  I would like the $27.00 fee for fast shipping refunded.  Please respond to this request.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer:
Stacie Guitreau from Baton Rouge, LA United States
 


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Order November 21, 2017
Reviewer:
Kathleen Weil from Levittown, PA United States
 
Thank you.  So happy that you now have the coffee ones.  Your service is just great.  Kathleen

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Refill Cartridges June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jan  
I love these. Long lasting and smooth. Great Customer Service and delivery!! The nicotine free is a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 4, 2017
Reviewer:
Alice K Walton from Savannah, GA United States
 
The product was just as described and very prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! December 12, 2016
Reviewer:
Poppawolf from MI United States
 
Excellent shipping tome! Product was exactly as ordered! 5 Star service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items