Return to V2 Cigs Classic Refill Cartridges (5-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Delivery January 1, 2018
Reviewer:
Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, NY United States
 
I have purchased the V2 cartridges directly from V2's website and, although I love the product, their shipping time was extremely long. I decided to take a chance and order my cartridges from eciggy and was very impressed at how quickly my package arrived. I will be using eciggy for my future vaping products.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1-2 business day shipping December 29, 2017
Reviewer:
Linda Harper from Natchez , MS United States
 
My order was not received  in one or 2 days.  I would like the $27.00 fee for fast shipping refunded.  Please respond to this request.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer:
Stacie Guitreau from Baton Rouge, LA United States
 


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Order November 21, 2017
Reviewer:
Kathleen Weil from Levittown, PA United States
 
Thank you.  So happy that you now have the coffee ones.  Your service is just great.  Kathleen

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Refill Cartridges June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jan  
I love these. Long lasting and smooth. Great Customer Service and delivery!! The nicotine free is a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 4, 2017
Reviewer:
Alice K Walton from Savannah, GA United States
 
The product was just as described and very prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! December 12, 2016
Reviewer:
Poppawolf from MI United States
 
Excellent shipping tome! Product was exactly as ordered! 5 Star service!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 5, 2016
Reviewer:
Charlotte Petrey from Houston, TX United States
 
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love to re-fill them November 28, 2016
Reviewer:
mikefogleman@comcast.net from W Lafayette, IN United States
 
I re-fill these with E-liquid 5 times before I consider them used up. That's equal to 3 cartons of cigarettes @ about $50/carton. Saving money and my lungs and arteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Review March 5, 2016
Reviewer:
Kathryn Mullinax from Clifton, VA United States
 
Love the prices (no shipping) but every time I order the cartridges from any company, there are some that appear to be empty! I had 2 from the 1.8 red that were empty with this order. Other than that things were good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items