Return to V2 Cigs Classic Refill Cartridges (5-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Refill Cartridges June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jan  
I love these. Long lasting and smooth. Great Customer Service and delivery!! The nicotine free is a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 4, 2017
Reviewer:
Alice K Walton from Savannah, GA United States
 
The product was just as described and very prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor customer Service May 29, 2017
Reviewer:
Anonymous Person from United States
 
I placed an order and 4 days later it showed still processing so I called customer service who had to call me back. Turns out they didn't have in stock what I ordered - I had to tell them I would go with what they had in stock. Do you think they offered a discount or an apology? No. It's sad that I had to contact them about my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! December 12, 2016
Reviewer:
Poppawolf from MI United States
 
Excellent shipping tome! Product was exactly as ordered! 5 Star service!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 5, 2016
Reviewer:
Charlotte Petrey from Houston, TX United States
 
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love to re-fill them November 28, 2016
Reviewer:
mikefogleman@comcast.net from W Lafayette, IN United States
 
I re-fill these with E-liquid 5 times before I consider them used up. That's equal to 3 cartons of cigarettes @ about $50/carton. Saving money and my lungs and arteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Review March 5, 2016
Reviewer:
Kathryn Mullinax from Clifton, VA United States
 
Love the prices (no shipping) but every time I order the cartridges from any company, there are some that appear to be empty! I had 2 from the 1.8 red that were empty with this order. Other than that things were good.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Site! December 17, 2015
Reviewer:
Miz Worth from Santa Monica, CA United States
 
The site, I usually order from was out of my cartridges for 3 weeks.  I found this site, and I got my order much faster, than I expected.  I was actually surprised, and will continue ordering from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome V2 cartridges June 21, 2014
Reviewer:
Erica Cope from St. Petersburg , FL United States
 
The eciggy rocks. Excellent products, fast shipping, and the staff is attentive and professional. I LOVE the V2 cig. The peppermint and cherry flavored cartridges taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v2 cartridges October 29, 2013
Reviewer:
David Strange from Mauston, WI United States
 
Great product, company, and prices. Service personnel are great also..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items